1. Market Research
  2. > Healthcare
  3. > Pathology Market Trends
Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) - Pipeline Review, H2 2018

Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) - Pipeline Review, H2 2018

  • September 2018
  • 62 pages
  • ID: 4254905
  • Format: PDF
  • By Global Markets Direct

Summary

Table of Contents

Search Inside

Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) - Pipeline Review, H2 2018

Summary
According to the recently published report ’Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase - Pipeline Review, H2 2018’; Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) pipeline Target constitutes close to 9 molecules.

Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) - Prolyl 4 hydroxylases (P4H) are iron- and 2-oxoglutamate-dependent dioxygenase enzymes and hypoxia-inducible transcription factor (HIF)-P4Hs play a critical role in the regulating oxygen homeostasis in the local tissues as well in the systemic circulation. This enzyme plays an important role in number of diseases including myocardial infarction, congestive heart failure, stroke, neurodegeneration, inflammatory disease, respiratory diseases, retinopathy and others.

The report ’Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase - Pipeline Review, H2 2018’ outlays comprehensive information on the Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) targeted therapeutics, complete with analysis by indications, stage of development, mechanism of action (MoA), route of administration (RoA) and molecule type; that are being developed by Companies / Universities.

It also reviews key players involved in Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) targeted therapeutics development with respective active and dormant or discontinued projects. Currently, The molecules developed by companies in Pre-Registration, Phase III, Phase II, Phase I and Preclinical stages are 1, 3, 1, 2 and 2 respectively. Report covers products from therapy areas Hematological Disorders, Gastrointestinal, Metabolic Disorders, Cardiovascular, Dermatology and Oncology which include indications Anemia in Chronic Kidney Disease (Renal Anemia), Anemia, Inflammatory Bowel Disease, Colitis, Congestive Heart Failure (Heart Failure), Diabetes, Obesity, Post-Myocardial Infarction and Wounds.

Note: Certain content / sections in the pipeline guide may be removed or altered based on the availability and relevance of data.

Scope
- The report provides a snapshot of the global therapeutic landscape for Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.)
- The report reviews Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) targeted therapeutics under development by companies and universities/research institutes based on information derived from company and industry-specific sources
- The report covers pipeline products based on various stages of development ranging from pre-registration till discovery and undisclosed stages
- The report features descriptive drug profiles for the pipeline products which includes, product description, descriptive MoA, R&D brief, licensing and collaboration details & other developmental activities
- The report reviews key players involved in Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) targeted therapeutics and enlists all their major and minor projects
- The report assesses Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) targeted therapeutics based on mechanism of action (MoA), route of administration (RoA) and molecule type
- The report summarizes all the dormant and discontinued pipeline projects
- The report reviews latest news and deals related to Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) targeted therapeutics

Reasons to buy
- Gain strategically significant competitor information, analysis, and insights to formulate effective R&D strategies
- Identify emerging players with potentially strong product portfolio and create effective counter-strategies to gain competitive advantage
- Identify and understand the targeted therapy areas and indications for Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.)
- Identify the use of drugs for target identification and drug repurposing
- Identify potential new clients or partners in the target demographic
- Develop strategic initiatives by understanding the focus areas of leading companies
- Plan mergers and acquisitions effectively by identifying key players and it’s most promising pipeline therapeutics
- Devise corrective measures for pipeline projects by understanding Transmembrane Prolyl 4 Hydroxylase (Hypoxia Inducible Factor Prolyl Hydroxylase 4 or P4HTM or EC 1.14.11.) development landscape
- Develop and design in-licensing and out-licensing strategies by identifying prospective partners with the most attractive projects to enhance and expand business potential and scope

Get Industry Insights. Simply.

  • Latest reports & slideshows with insights from top research analysts
  • 150+ Million searchable statistics with tables, figures & datasets
  • More than 25,000 trusted sources
25% Off

($3500)

  • Single User License — provides access to the report by one individual.
  • Department License — allows you to share the report with up to 5 users
  • Site License — allows the report to be shared amongst all employees in a defined country
  • Corporate License — allows for complete access, globally.
Veronica helps you find the right report:
Testimonials

The research specialist advised us on the best content for our needs and provided a great report and follow-up, thanks very much we shall look at ReportLinker in the future.

Kate Merrick

Global Marketing Manager at
Eurotherm by Schneider Electric

We were impressed with the support that ReportLinker’s research specialists’ team provided. The report we purchased was useful and provided exactly what we want.

Category Manager at
Ikea

ReportLinker gave access to reliable and useful data while avoiding dispersing resources and spending too much time on unnecessary research.

Executive Director at
PwC Advisory

The customer service was fast, responsive, and 100% professional in all my dealings (...) If we have more research needs, I'll certainly prioritize working with ReportLinker!

Scott Griffith

Vice President Marketing at
Maurice Sporting Goods

The research specialist provided prompt, helpful instructions for accessing ReportLinker's product. He also followed up to make sure everything went smoothly and to ensure an easy transition to the next stage of my research

Jessica P Huffman

Research Associate at
American Transportation Research Institute

Excellent customer service. Very responsive and fast.

Director, Corporate Strategy at
Ingredion

I reached out to ReportLinker for a detailed market study on the Air Treatment industry. The quality of the report, the research specialist’s willingness to solve my queries exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend ReportLinker for in-depth industry information.

Mariana Mendoza

Global Platform Senior Manager at
Whirlpool Corporation

Thanks! I like what you've provided and will certainly come back if I need to do further research works.

Bee Hin Png

CEO at
LDR Pte Ltd

The research specialist advised us on the best content for our needs and provided a great report and follow-up, thanks very much we shall look at ReportLinker in the future.

Kate Merrick

Global Marketing Manager at
Eurotherm by Schneider Electric

FAQ
  • How we can help
    • I am not sure if the report I am interested in will fulfill my needs. Can you help me?
    • Yes, of course. You can call us at +33(0) 4 37 65 17 03 or drop us an email at researchadvisor@reportlinker.com to let us know more about your requirements.
    • We buy reports often - can ReportLinker get me any benefits?
    • Yes. Set up a call with a Senior Research Advisor to learn more - researchadvisor@reportlinker.com or +33(0) 4 37 65 17 03.
    • I have had negative experiences with market research reports before. How can you avoid this from happening again?
    • We advise all clients to read the TOC and Summary and list your questions so that we can get more insight for you before you make any purchase decision. A research advisor will accompany you so that you can compare samples and reports from different sources, and choose the study that is right for you.

  • Report Delivery
    • How and when I will receive my Report?
    • Most reports are delivered right away in a pdf format, while others are accessed via a secure link and access codes. Do note that sometimes reports are sent within a 12 hour period, depending on the time zones. However, you can contact us to escalate this. Should you need a hard copy, you can check if this option is offered for the particular report, and pay the related fees.
  • Payment conditions
    • What payment methods do you accept?
      1. Credit card : VISA, American Express, Mastercard, or
      2. You can download an invoice to pay by wire transfer, check, or via a Purchase Order from your company, or
      3. You can pay via a Check made out in US Dollars, Euros, or British Pounds for the full amount made payable to ReportLinker
    • What are ReportLinker’s Payment Terms?
    • All payments must normally be submitted within 30 days. However, you can let us know if you need extended time.
    • Are Taxes and duties included?
    • All companies based in France must pay a 20% tax per report. The same applies to all individuals based in the EU. All EU companies must supply their VAT number when purchasing to avoid this charge.
    • I’m not satisfied. Can I be refunded?
    • No. Once your order has been processed and the publisher has received a notification to send you the report, we cannot issue any refund or cancel any order. As these are not ‘traditional’ products that can be returned, reports that are dispatched are considered to be ‘consumed’.
  • User license
    • The license that you should acquire depends on the number of persons that need to access the report. This can range from Single User (only one person will have the right to read or access the report), or Department License (up to 5 persons), to Site License (a group of persons based in the same company location), or Corporate License (the entire company personnel based worldwide). However, as publishers have different terms and conditions, we can look into this for you.
Purchase Reports From Reputable Market Research Publishers
Thromboembolism - Pipeline Review, H2 2019

Thromboembolism - Pipeline Review, H2 2019

  • $ 2000
  • August 2019

Thromboembolism - Pipeline Review, H2 2019SummaryGlobal Markets Direct’s latest Pharmaceutical and Healthcare disease pipeline guide Thromboembolism - Pipeline Review, H2 2019, provides an overview of ...

Hypotension - Pipeline Review, H2 2019

Hypotension - Pipeline Review, H2 2019

  • $ 2000
  • August 2019

Hypotension - Pipeline Review, H2 2019SummaryGlobal Markets Direct’s latest Pharmaceutical and Healthcare disease pipeline guide Hypotension - Pipeline Review, H2 2019, provides an overview of the Hypotension ...

Secondary Hyperparathyroidism - Pipeline Review, H2 2019

Secondary Hyperparathyroidism - Pipeline Review, H2 2019

  • $ 2000
  • September 2019

Secondary Hyperparathyroidism - Pipeline Review, H2 2019SummaryThe latest Pharmaceutical and Healthcare disease pipeline guide Secondary Hyperparathyroidism - Pipeline Review, H2 2019, provides an overview ...


ref:plp2018

Reportlinker.com © Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

ReportLinker simplifies how Analysts and Decision Makers get industry data for their business.

Make sure you don’t miss any news and follow us on