1. Market Research
  2. > Pharmaceutical
  3. > Therapy Market Trends
Europe Immunodiagnostics Analyzers and Reagents Market 2021: A 31-Country Analysis--Supplier Shares and Strategies, Volume and Sales Segment Forecasts, Technology and Instrumentation Review

Europe Immunodiagnostics Analyzers and Reagents Market 2021: A 31-Country Analysis--Supplier Shares and Strategies, Volume and Sales Segment Forecasts, Technology and Instrumentation Review

  • July 2017
  • 1440 pages
  • ID: 4965982

Summary

Table of Contents

This new 31-country report from VPGMarketResearch.com is available by country, market segment, section, or individual test.

This report provides a granular strategic analysis of over 100 clinical chemistry, TDM, endocrine, cancer, immunoprotein and abused drug assays performed in both centralized (hospitals, commercial laboratories), and POC/decentralized locations. The report explores future market trends; forecasts specimen, test and sales volume; estimates sales and market shares of key suppliers in major countries; compares features of leading analyzers; profiles key competitors; and identifies specific product and marketing opportunities for reagent and instrument suppliers.

Rationale

Clinical chemistry and immunodiagnostic markets are undergoing significant transformation, caused by convergence of new and more stringent regulations; advances in diagnostic technologies, system engineering, automation, and IT; and intensifying competition. Some segments, like routine chemistry, are already resembling commodity markets, where product positioning and cost per test are more critical than underlying technology. This evolving marketplace creates exciting opportunities for a variety of new instruments, reagent systems, and auxiliary products, such as specimen preparation devices, controls, and calibrators.

Country Analyses

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK

Global Market Overview

- Estimates of facilities performing clinical chemistry and immunodiagnostic tests in major countries.

- Test volume and sales projections.

Market Segmentation Analysis

- Comprehensive review of the market dynamics, trends, structure, size, growth, and key suppliers.

- Test volume and sales forecasts for over 100 clinical chemistry, TDM, endocrine, cancer, immunoprotein and abused drug assays.

Individual Tests Analyzed in the Report

Clinical Chemistry

Albumin, Alkaline Phosphatase, ALT/SGPT, Ammonia, Amylase, AST/SGOT, Bilirubin (Direct), Bilirubin (Total), BNP, BUN (Blood Urea Nitrogen), Calcium, Carbon Dioxide/Bicarbonate, Cardio CRP, Chloride, Cholesterol, Creatine Kinase (CK), CK-MB, Creatinine, CRP, Cystatin C, Ferritin, Fructosamine, GGT, Glucose, HDL Cholesterol, Homocysteine, hs-CRP, Insulin, Iron, Iron (Total Binding Capacity), Iron (Unsaturated Binding Capacity), LDH, LDL Cholesterol, LDL Cholesterol Direct, Lipase, Lipoprotein a, Magnesium, Microalbumin, NT-proBNP, Phosphorus, Potassium, Sodium, ST2, Total Protein, Triglycerides, Troponin, Uric Acid

Therapeutic Drug Monitoring (TDM)

Amikacin, Carbamazepine, Cyclosporin, Digoxin, Everolimus, Gentamicin, Levetiracetam, Lithium, Methotrexate, NAPA/Procainamide, Phenobarbital, Phenytoin, Quinidine, Sirolimus, Tacrolimus, Theophylline, Tobramycin, Topirimate, Valproic Acid, Vancomycin

Endocrine Function

Cortisol, Estradiol, FSH, HCG, Gastrin, LH, Progesterone, PTH/IO PTH, Prolactin, T3, T3 Free, T3 Uptake, T4, T4 Free, TBG, Testosterone, Thyroglobulin Ab, TPO Ab, TSH

Tumor Markers and Special Chemistry

AFP, CA 15-3/27-29, CA 19-9, CEA, Ferritin, Follate (Folic Acid), Glycosylated Hemoglobin, HCG, 25-Hydroxy Vitamin D2 and D3, Occult Blood, PAP, PSA, Thyroglobulin, Vitamin B-12

Immunoproteins

C3, C4, Free Light Chains, Haptoglobin, IgA, IgE Specific, IgE Total, IgG, IgM, Immunofixation, Prealbumin, Protein Electrophoresis

Drugs of Abuse

Amphetamines, Antidepressants, Barbiturates, Benzodiazepines, Cannabinoids/Marijuana, Cocaine, LSD, Methadone, Methaqualone, Opiates, Phencyclidine (PCP), Propoxyphene, Tricyclic Antidepressants

Current and Emerging Products

- Analysis of current and emerging clinical chemistry and immunodiagnostic tests.

- Review of current instrumentation technologies, and feature comparison of high-, medium-, and low-volume/POC analyzers.

Technology Review

- Assessment of current and emerging technologies, and their potential market applications.

- Companies developing or marketing new technologies and products by test.

Strategic Recommendations

- New product development opportunities with significant market appeal.

- Alternative market penetration strategies.

- Potential market entry barriers and risks.

Competitive Assessments

- Strategic assessments of major suppliers and emerging market entrants, including their sales, product portfolios, marketing tactics, collaborative arrangements and new products in R&D.

   - Abbott
   - AdnaGen
   - Agilent Technologies
   - Bayer Healthcare
   - Beckman Coulter/Danaher
   - Biomedical Diagnostics
   - Biomerieux
   - Bio-Rad
   - Diasorin
   - Eiken Chemical
   - Fujirebio
   - Grifols
   - Instrumentation Laboratory
   - Kyowa Medex
   - Matritech/Alere
   - Ortho-Clinical Diagnostics
   - Quest Diagnostics
   - Roche
   - Siemens
   - Sysmex
   - Thermo Fisher/Affymetrix
   - Tosoh
   - Wako
   - Wallac/PE


Contains 1,440 pages and 800 tables










Get Industry Insights. Simply.

  • Latest reports & slideshows with insights from top research analysts
  • 60 Million searchable statistics with tables, figures & datasets
  • More than 25,000 trusted sources
  • Single User License — provides access to the report by one individual.
  • Department License — allows you to share the report with up to 5 users
  • Site License — allows the report to be shared amongst all employees in a defined country
  • Corporate License — allows for complete access, globally.
Amrita helps you find the right report:
Testimonials

The research specialist advised us on the best content for our needs and provided a great report and follow-up, thanks very much we shall look at ReportLinker in the future.

Kate Merrick

Global Marketing Manager at
Eurotherm by Schneider Electric

We were impressed with the support that ReportLinker’s research specialists’ team provided. The report we purchased was useful and provided exactly what we want.

Category Manager at
Ikea

ReportLinker gave access to reliable and useful data while avoiding dispersing resources and spending too much time on unnecessary research.

Executive Director at
PwC Advisory

The customer service was fast, responsive, and 100% professional in all my dealings (...) If we have more research needs, I'll certainly prioritize working with ReportLinker!

Scott Griffith

Vice President Marketing at
Maurice Sporting Goods

The research specialist provided prompt, helpful instructions for accessing ReportLinker's product. He also followed up to make sure everything went smoothly and to ensure an easy transition to the next stage of my research

Jessica P Huffman

Research Associate at
American Transportation Research Institute

Excellent customer service. Very responsive and fast.

Director, Corporate Strategy at
Ingredion

I reached out to ReportLinker for a detailed market study on the Air Treatment industry. The quality of the report, the research specialist’s willingness to solve my queries exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend ReportLinker for in-depth industry information.

Mariana Mendoza

Global Platform Senior Manager at
Whirlpool Corporation

Thanks! I like what you've provided and will certainly come back if I need to do further research works.

Bee Hin Png

CEO at
LDR Pte Ltd

The research specialist advised us on the best content for our needs and provided a great report and follow-up, thanks very much we shall look at ReportLinker in the future.

Kate Merrick

Global Marketing Manager at
Eurotherm by Schneider Electric

FAQ
  • How we can help
    • I am not sure if the report I am interested in will fulfill my needs. Can you help me?
    • Yes, of course. You can call us at +33(0) 4 37 65 17 03 or drop us an email at researchadvisor@reportlinker.com to let us know more about your requirements.
    • We buy reports often - can ReportLinker get me any benefits?
    • Yes. Set up a call with a Senior Research Advisor to learn more - researchadvisor@reportlinker.com or +33(0) 4 37 65 17 03.
    • I have had negative experiences with market research reports before. How can you avoid this from happening again?
    • We advise all clients to read the TOC and Summary and list your questions so that we can get more insight for you before you make any purchase decision. A research advisor will accompany you so that you can compare samples and reports from different sources, and choose the study that is right for you.

  • Report Delivery
    • How and when I will receive my Report?
    • Most reports are delivered right away in a pdf format, while others are accessed via a secure link and access codes. Do note that sometimes reports are sent within a 12 hour period, depending on the time zones. However, you can contact us to escalate this. Should you need a hard copy, you can check if this option is offered for the particular report, and pay the related fees.
  • Payment conditions
    • What payment methods do you accept?
      1. Credit card : VISA, American Express, Mastercard, or
      2. You can download an invoice to pay by wire transfer, check, or via a Purchase Order from your company, or
      3. You can pay via a Check made out in US Dollars, Euros, or British Pounds for the full amount made payable to ReportLinker
    • What are ReportLinker’s Payment Terms?
    • All payments must normally be submitted within 30 days. However, you can let us know if you need extended time.
    • Are Taxes and duties included?
    • All companies based in France must pay a 20% tax per report. The same applies to all individuals based in the EU. All EU companies must supply their VAT number when purchasing to avoid this charge.
    • I’m not satisfied. Can I be refunded?
    • No. Once your order has been processed and the publisher has received a notification to send you the report, we cannot issue any refund or cancel any order. As these are not ‘traditional’ products that can be returned, reports that are dispatched are considered to be ‘consumed’.
  • User license
    • The license that you should acquire depends on the number of persons that need to access the report. This can range from Single User (only one person will have the right to read or access the report), or Department License (up to 5 persons), to Site License (a group of persons based in the same company location), or Corporate License (the entire company personnel based worldwide). However, as publishers have different terms and conditions, we can look into this for you.
Purchase Reports From Reputable Market Research Publishers
Vaccine Market by Technology, Disease, Route, End User & Type - Forecast to 2022

Vaccine Market: Forecast until 2022

  • $ 5650
  • Industry report
  • August 2017
  • by MarketsandMarkets

“Global vaccines market projected to grow at a CAGR of 7.5%”The vaccines market is expected to reach USD 49.27 billion by 2022 from USD 34.30 billion in 2017, at a CAGR of 7.5%. Rising prevalence of ...

TNF Inhibitors - A Pipeline Analysis Report

TNF Inhibitors - A Pipeline Analysis Report

  • $ 3500
  • Industry report
  • October 2017
  • by Infiniti Research Limited

TNF Inhibitors: An insightThe TNF inhibitors pipeline analysis report includes ongoing clinical and non-clinical trends in the global TNF inhibitors market. The anti-TNF drugs are among the top 10 global ...

Veterinary/Animal Vaccines Market by Type, Disease, Technology - Global Forecast to 2022

Veterinary/Animal Vaccines Market: Global Forecast until 2022

  • $ 5650
  • Industry report
  • November 2017
  • by MarketsandMarkets

“Veterinary Vaccines market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.9%”The veterinary vaccines market is expected to reach USD 8.66 billion by 2022 from USD 6.50 billion in 2017, growing at a CAGR of ...


Download Unlimited Documents from Trusted Public Sources

Vaccine Market and Influenza Statistics in India

  • December 2017
    6 pages
  • Vaccine  

    Influenza  

    Diabetes  

  • India  

    United States  

View report >

Therapy Market

  • December 2017
    12 pages
  • Therapy  

    Therapy  

View report >

Hormone and Therapy Market in Pakistan and the US

  • December 2017
    7 pages
  • Hormone  

    Therapy  

    Diabetes  

  • Pakistan  

    United States  

View report >

ref:plp2017

Reportlinker.com © Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.

ReportLinker simplifies how Analysts and Decision Makers get industry data for their business.