1. Market Research
  2. > Electronics
  3. > Industrial Electronics
  4. > HVAC Market Trends
Global Air Purifier Market 2018 World Market Review and Forecast to 2023

Global Air Purifier Market 2018 World Market Review and Forecast to 2023

  • May 2018
  • 240 pages
  • ID: 5403235
  • Format: PDF
  • By Azoth Analytics

Summary

Table of Contents

Search Inside

Executive Summary

A comprehensive research report created through extensive primary research (inputs from industry experts, companies, stakeholders) and secondary research, the report aims to present the analysis of Global Air Purifier Market. The report analyzes the air purifier market by Filter Technology (HEPA, Electrostatic Precipitator, Activated Carbon, Ion and Ozone and Others), By End Users (Residential, Commercial, Automotive), By Region (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific and Rest of the world) and By Country (U.S., Canada , Germany, United Kingdom, India, China). 

According to Azoth Analytics research report, “Global Air Purifier Market – By Filter Type (HEPA, ION & Ozone, Activated Carbon, Electronic Precipitator, Others), By End User (Residential, Commercial, Automotive), By Region, By Country: 2018 World Market Review and Forecast to 2023”, the global air purifier market is projected to display a robust growth represented by a CAGR of 9.43% during 2018 – 2023.

The segment of High Efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA) witnessed growth at a noteworthy rate over the past few years and expected to grow in the forecast period due to the imperative role being played by HEPA in the abatement of ambient as well as household air pollution. During 2018-23, Air Purifiers Market is anticipated to grow at an increased rate due to intensifying government regulations in various parts of the world. Moreover, increasing demand for various types of air purifiers such as vehicle mounted as well as portable air purifiers has been anticipated to propel thrust in the sales of air purifiers in the future. Among the regions, North America accounts for the largest regional share in the global Air Purifier market in 2018. Key factors driving the robust growth rate of North America region include rising healthcare expenditure, Increasing cognizance about various respiratory diseases, such as asthma and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), Rising carbon dioxide emissions, augmenting vehicles sales, escalating greenhouse gases emissions, increasing use of air purifiers in hospitals, burgeoning development of innovative air purifiers, etc. are driving the demand of air purifiers in the market. 

The report titled, “Global Air Purifier Market – By Filter Type (HEPA, ION & Ozone, Activated Carbon, Electronic Precipitator, Others), By End User (Residential, Commercial, Automotive), By Region, By Country: 2018 World Market Review and Forecast to 2023” has covered and analysed the potential of Global Air Purifier Market and provides statistics and information on market size, shares and growth factors. The report intends to provide cutting-edge market intelligence and help decision makers take sound investment evaluation. Besides, the report also identifies and analyses the emerging trends along with major drivers, challenges and opportunities in the global air purifier market. Additionally, the report also highlights market entry strategies for various companies across the globe. 

Scope of the Report

Global Market, By Value (Actual Period: 2013-2017, Forecast Period: 2018-2023)
Air Purifier Market – Sizing, Growth, Forecast
Analysis By Filter Technology - HEPA, Electrostatic Precipitator, Activated Carbon, Ion and Ozone, Others (photo plasma technology, thermodynamic sterilization (TSS), ultraviolet germicidal irradiation, polarized-media electronic air cleaners)
Analysis By End Users – Residential, Commercial, Automotive 

Regional Markets – North America, Europe, APAC and Rest of the World (Actual Period: 2013-2017, Forecast Period: 2018-2023)
Air Purifier Market – Sizing, Growth, Forecast
Analysis By Filter Technology - HEPA, Electrostatic Precipitator, Activated Carbon, Ion and Ozone, Others 
Analysis By End Users – Residential, Commercial, Automotive 

Country Analysis – U.S., Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, India, China (Actual Period: 2013-2017, Forecast Period: 2018-2023)
Air Purifier Market – Sizing, Growth, Forecast
Analysis By End Users – Residential, Commercial, Automotive 

Other Report Highlights
• Market Dynamics – Drivers and Restraints
• Market Trends
• Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
• Policy and Regulatory Landscape
• Company Analysis – Pfizer, Honeywell International, Camfil, IQAir , Philips, Daikin, Whirlpool, Coway, Blue Air, Sharp Corporation 

Customization of the Report

The report could be customized according to the client’s specific research requirements. No additional cost will be required to pay for limited additional research. 

Get Industry Insights. Simply.

  • Latest reports & slideshows with insights from top research analysts
  • 150+ Million searchable statistics with tables, figures & datasets
  • More than 25,000 trusted sources
15% Off

($2400)

  • Single User License — provides access to the report by one individual.
  • Department License — allows you to share the report with up to 5 users
  • Site License — allows the report to be shared amongst all employees in a defined country
  • Corporate License — allows for complete access, globally.
Ahmad helps you find the right report:
Testimonials

The research specialist advised us on the best content for our needs and provided a great report and follow-up, thanks very much we shall look at ReportLinker in the future.

Kate Merrick

Global Marketing Manager at
Eurotherm by Schneider Electric

We were impressed with the support that ReportLinker’s research specialists’ team provided. The report we purchased was useful and provided exactly what we want.

Category Manager at
Ikea

ReportLinker gave access to reliable and useful data while avoiding dispersing resources and spending too much time on unnecessary research.

Executive Director at
PwC Advisory

The customer service was fast, responsive, and 100% professional in all my dealings (...) If we have more research needs, I'll certainly prioritize working with ReportLinker!

Scott Griffith

Vice President Marketing at
Maurice Sporting Goods

The research specialist provided prompt, helpful instructions for accessing ReportLinker's product. He also followed up to make sure everything went smoothly and to ensure an easy transition to the next stage of my research

Jessica P Huffman

Research Associate at
American Transportation Research Institute

Excellent customer service. Very responsive and fast.

Director, Corporate Strategy at
Ingredion

I reached out to ReportLinker for a detailed market study on the Air Treatment industry. The quality of the report, the research specialist’s willingness to solve my queries exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend ReportLinker for in-depth industry information.

Mariana Mendoza

Global Platform Senior Manager at
Whirlpool Corporation

Thanks! I like what you've provided and will certainly come back if I need to do further research works.

Bee Hin Png

CEO at
LDR Pte Ltd

The research specialist advised us on the best content for our needs and provided a great report and follow-up, thanks very much we shall look at ReportLinker in the future.

Kate Merrick

Global Marketing Manager at
Eurotherm by Schneider Electric

FAQ
  • How we can help
    • I am not sure if the report I am interested in will fulfill my needs. Can you help me?
    • Yes, of course. You can call us at +33(0) 4 37 65 17 03 or drop us an email at researchadvisor@reportlinker.com to let us know more about your requirements.
    • We buy reports often - can ReportLinker get me any benefits?
    • Yes. Set up a call with a Senior Research Advisor to learn more - researchadvisor@reportlinker.com or +33(0) 4 37 65 17 03.
    • I have had negative experiences with market research reports before. How can you avoid this from happening again?
    • We advise all clients to read the TOC and Summary and list your questions so that we can get more insight for you before you make any purchase decision. A research advisor will accompany you so that you can compare samples and reports from different sources, and choose the study that is right for you.

  • Report Delivery
    • How and when I will receive my Report?
    • Most reports are delivered right away in a pdf format, while others are accessed via a secure link and access codes. Do note that sometimes reports are sent within a 12 hour period, depending on the time zones. However, you can contact us to escalate this. Should you need a hard copy, you can check if this option is offered for the particular report, and pay the related fees.
  • Payment conditions
    • What payment methods do you accept?
      1. Credit card : VISA, American Express, Mastercard, or
      2. You can download an invoice to pay by wire transfer, check, or via a Purchase Order from your company, or
      3. You can pay via a Check made out in US Dollars, Euros, or British Pounds for the full amount made payable to ReportLinker
    • What are ReportLinker’s Payment Terms?
    • All payments must normally be submitted within 30 days. However, you can let us know if you need extended time.
    • Are Taxes and duties included?
    • All companies based in France must pay a 20% tax per report. The same applies to all individuals based in the EU. All EU companies must supply their VAT number when purchasing to avoid this charge.
    • I’m not satisfied. Can I be refunded?
    • No. Once your order has been processed and the publisher has received a notification to send you the report, we cannot issue any refund or cancel any order. As these are not ‘traditional’ products that can be returned, reports that are dispatched are considered to be ‘consumed’.
  • User license
    • The license that you should acquire depends on the number of persons that need to access the report. This can range from Single User (only one person will have the right to read or access the report), or Department License (up to 5 persons), to Site License (a group of persons based in the same company location), or Corporate License (the entire company personnel based worldwide). However, as publishers have different terms and conditions, we can look into this for you.
Purchase Reports From Reputable Market Research Publishers
Air Quality Control Systems for Thermal Power, Update 2019 - Global Market Size, Competitive Landscape and Key Country Analysis to 2023

Air Quality Control Systems for Thermal Power, Update 2019 - Global Market Size, Competitive Landscape and Key Country Analysis to 2023

  • $ 3995
  • October 2019

Air Quality Control Systems for Thermal Power, Update 2019 - Global Market Size, Competitive Landscape and Key Country Analysis to 2023SummaryThe global Air Quality Control Systems (AQCS) market is expected ...

Automotive Crankcase Ventilation System Market by Vehicle Type and Geography - Forecast and Analysis 2020-2024

Automotive Crankcase Ventilation System Market by Vehicle Type and Geography - Forecast and Analysis 2020-2024

  • $ 2500
  • November 2019

Global Automotive Crankcase Ventilation System Market: About this marketThis automotive crankcase ventilation system market analysis considers sales from passenger vehicles, light commercial vehicles, ...

Global Indoor Air Quality Monitor Industry

Global Indoor Air Quality Monitor Industry

  • $ 4950
  • October 2019

Indoor Air Quality Monitor market worldwide is projected to grow by US$2.6 Billion, driven by a compounded growth of 8.9%. Fixed Indoor Monitor, one of the segments analyzed and sized in this study, displays ...

Global District Cooling Industry $ 4950 October 2019


Download Unlimited Documents from Trusted Public Sources

Air Purifier Industry in EU

  • December 2019
    160 pages
  • Pollution Contr...  

    Air Pollution  

    Air Purifier  

  • European Union  

    Europe  

View report >

Air Purifier Industry in EU

  • November 2019
    159 pages
  • Pollution Contr...  

    Air Pollution  

    Air Purifier  

  • European Union  

    Europe  

View report >

Risk Assessment in the Air Purifier Industry in Canada

  • November 2019
    5 pages
  • Air Purifier  

  • Canada  

    North America  

View report >

ref:plp2018

Reportlinker.com © Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

ReportLinker simplifies how Analysts and Decision Makers get industry data for their business.

Make sure you don’t miss any news and follow us on